Conference Staff

 

Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Administrative Resource
(484) 762-8222
rbabcock@epaumc.org

Amy Botti 

Botti, Amy

Bishop’s Executive Secretary
(610) 666-1442
abotti@epaumc.org

 

Brawner, William

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
wbrawner@epaumc.org

Jack Brooks 

Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, MidAtlantic UM Foundation
  (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org

 

Brown, James

Treasurer
(484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation Staff 

Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
(484) 762-8211
  tbrown@epaumc.org

 

Coleman, John

Director, Communications
(484) 762-8227
 jcoleman@epaumc.org

Lindsey Cotman 

Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Desktop Publishing
(484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org

 

Cotto, Lilian Lucrecia “Luky”

Coordinator, Latino Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1022
llcotto@epaumc.org

Jo Fielding 

Fielding, NancyJo

Exec. Director, Board of Pension & Health Benefits;
Director, Administrative Services
(484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Madeline Gonzales-Lopez 

Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Pension & Health Benefits
(484) 762-8220
mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

 

Jezerel Gutierrez

Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries

Gordon Hendrickson 

Hendrickson, Gordon

Coordinator, Congregational Development
(267) 258-9507
gordonacts6@gmail.com

DianaHoward 


Howard, Diana

Support Associate, Accounting
dhoward@epaumc.org

 

Lee, Lawrence
Comptroller
(484) 762-8209
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1007
llee@epaumc.org
 
Beth_Lishon 

Lishon, Beth
Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org
 
David Piltz, CLM 

Piltz, David

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
(814) 883-0118
dpiltz@epaumc.org

 

Powell, Anita

Director, Connectional Ministries
apowell@epaumc.org