Conference Staff

Felicia Anderson

Anderson, Felicia

Assistant to the Director,
Connectional Ministries
(484) 762-8248 or fanderson@epaumc.org

Amy Botti

Botti, Amy

Bishop’s Executive Secretary
(610) 666-1442 or abotti@epaumc.org

Jack Brooks

Brooks, Jack

Executive Director,
MidAtlantic UM Foundation
(484) 762-8247 or  jbrooks@epaumc.org

James Brown

Brown, James

Controller
(484) 762-8224 or jbrown@epaumc.org

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation Staff

Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation,
Administrative Assistant 
(484) 762-8211 or tbrown@epaumc.org

John Coleman

Coleman, John

Director, Communications
(484) 762-8227 or jcoleman@epaumc.org

Lindsey Cotman

Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate,
Desktop Publishing 
(484) 762-8215 or lcotman@epaumc.org

Jim Cruickshank

Cruickshank, James E.

Treasurer;
Exec. Director of Administrative Ministries
(484) 762-8209 or jcruickshank@epaumc.org

Jo Fielding

Fielding, NancyJo

Exec. Director, Board of Pension & Health Benefits;
Assistant Dir. Administrative Ministries
(484) 762-8213 or jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Madeline Gonzales-Lopez

Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Pension & Health Benefits
(484) 762-8220 or mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Gordon Hendrickson

Hendrickson, Gordon

Coordinator, Congregational Development
(267) 258-9507 or gordonacts6@gmail.com

DianaHoward


Howard, Diana

Support Associate, Accounting
dhoward@epaumc.org

Gloria Knoeller

Knoeller, Gloria

Support Associate,
Database Manager 
(484) 762-8222 or gknoeller@epaumc.org

Rev. Dr. Christopher Kurien

Kurien, Christopher Jacob

Exec. Director, Connectional Ministries
(484) 762-8230 or ckurien@epaumc.org

Beth_Lishon

Lishon, Beth
Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
MaryCatherineMiller

The Rev. Mary Catherine Miller
District Transitional Consultant, CE District
(215)  878-4607 or mcmiller@epaumc.org
David Piltz, CLM

Piltz, David

Coordinator,
Youth and Young Adult Ministries
(814) 883-0118 or dpiltz@epaumc.org

Esdras Seda

Seda, Esdras

Coordinator,
Latino Ministries
eseda@epaumc.org