Conference Staff


Babcock, Rev. Kevin

Coordinator of Church Support Services
kbabcock@epaumc.org


Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Office Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1002
or (484) 762-8222
rbabcock@epaumc.org


Amy Botti
Botti, Amy

Bishop’s Executive Secretary
610-666-9090 ext. 1000
or (610) 666-1442
abotti@epaumc.org


Boyd, Debra

District Resource Assistant,
South District & North District
610-666-9090 ext. 1019
dboyd@epaumc.org


Brawner, Rev. William

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1017
wbrawner@epaumc.org


Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, MidAtlantic UM Foundation
610-666-9090 ext. 1008
or (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org


Brown, James

Treasurer
610-666-9090 ext. 1009
or (484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org


Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1012
or (484) 762-8211
  tbrown@epaumc.org


Chung, Rev. Bumkoo

West District Superintendent
bkepaumc@gmail.com


Clark, Rev. Evelyn Kent

South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.org


Coleman, John

Director, Communications
610-666-9090 ext. 1011
or (484) 762-8227
 jcoleman@epaumc.org


Collazo, Christine

Clerical Staff,
North District

ccollazo@epaumc.org


Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Events
610-666-9090 ext. 1003
or (484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org


Cotto, Lilian Lucrecia “Luky”

Coordinator, Latino Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1022
llcotto@epaumc.org


Jo Fielding
Fielding, NancyJo

Exec. Director, Board of Benefits;
Director, Administrative Services
610-666-9090 ext. 1004
or (484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468


Foster III, Rev. Dr. Andrew L.

East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.org


Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Health Benefits & Data
610-666-9090 ext. 1001
or (484) 762-8220
mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468


Gutierrez, Jezerel

Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries


Kentner, Sheri

General Resource Assistant
610-666-9090 ext. 1025
skentner@epaumc.org


Lawson, Joan

Clerical Staff,
East & West Districts
610-666-9090 ext. 1010
jlawson@epaumc.org


Lebo, Dan

Dean, Local Pastor Licensing School


Lee, Lawrence

Comptroller
610-666-9090 ext. 1007
or (484) 762-8209
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1007
llee@epaumc.org


Lishon, Beth

Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org


Morton, Rev. Steve

North District Superintendent
smorton@epaumc.org


Piltz, David

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1021
or (814) 883-0118
dpiltz@epaumc.org


Robert, Frank

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Associate Director
610-666-9090 ext. 1015
or (410) 309-3475
frobert@bwcumc.org


Romano, Lisa

District Resource Assistant,
East & West Districts

610-666-9090 ext. 1020
lromano@epaumc.org


Schneider, Rev. Marilyn

Coordinator, Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice
610-696-2663
prisonministries@epaumc.org


Taylor-Storm, Rev. Dawn

Director, Connectional Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1013
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org