Conference Staff

Babcock, Rev. Kevin

Coordinator of Church Support Services
kbabcock@epaumc.org


Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Administrative Resource
(484) 762-8222
rbabcock@epaumc.org


Amy Botti
Botti, Amy

Bishop’s Executive Secretary
(610) 666-1442
abotti@epaumc.org


Boyd, Debra

South District Resource Assistant
dboyd@epaumc.org


Brawner, Rev. William

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
wbrawner@epaumc.org


Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, MidAtlantic UM Foundation
  (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org


Brown, James

Treasurer
(484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org


Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
(484) 762-8211
  tbrown@epaumc.org


Chung, Rev. Bumkoo

West District Superintendent
bkepaumc@gmail.com


Clark, Rev. Evelyn Kent

South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.org


Coleman, John

Director, Communications
(484) 762-8227
 jcoleman@epaumc.org


Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Events
(484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org


Cotto, Lilian Lucrecia “Luky”

Coordinator, Latino Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1022
llcotto@epaumc.org


Fielding, NancyJo

Exec. Director, Board of Pension & Health Benefits;
Director, Administrative Services
(484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468


Foster III, Rev. Dr. Andrew L.

East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.org


Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Health Benefits & Data
(484) 762-8220
mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468


Gutierrez, Jezerel

Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries


Kentner, Sheri

North District Resource Assistant
skentner@epaumc.org
800-828-9093 ext. 1025


Lee, Lawrence

Comptroller
(484) 762-8209
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1007
llee@epaumc.org


Lishon, Beth

Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org


Morton, Rev. Steve

North District Superintendent
smorton@epaumc.org


Piltz, David

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
(814) 883-0118
dpiltz@epaumc.org


Reifsnyder, Kristin

West District Resource Assistant
kreifsnyder@epaumc.org
610-666-9090 ext 1020


Taylor-Storm, Rev. Dawn

Director, Connectional Ministries
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org


Yancey, Michael

East District Resource Assistant
myancey@epaumc.org