Conference Staff

Felicia Anderson

Anderson, Felicia

Assistant to the Director, Connectional Ministries
(484) 762-8248
fanderson@epaumc.org

Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Administrative Resource
(484) 762-8222
rbabcock@epaumc.org

Amy Botti

Botti, Amy

Bishop’s Executive Secretary
(610) 666-1442
abotti@epaumc.org

Brawner, William

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
wbrawner@epaumc.org

Jack Brooks

Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, MidAtlantic UM Foundation
  (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org

Brown, James

Treasurer
(484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation Staff

Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
(484) 762-8211
  tbrown@epaumc.org

Coleman, John

Director, Communications
(484) 762-8227
 jcoleman@epaumc.org

Lindsey Cotman

Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Desktop Publishing
(484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org

Jo Fielding

Fielding, NancyJo

Exec. Director, Board of Pension & Health Benefits;
Director, Administrative Services
(484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Madeline Gonzales-Lopez

Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Pension & Health Benefits
(484) 762-8220
mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Gordon Hendrickson

Hendrickson, Gordon

Coordinator, Congregational Development
(267) 258-9507
gordonacts6@gmail.com

DianaHoward


Howard, Diana

Support Associate, Accounting
dhoward@epaumc.org

Lee, Lawrence
Senior Accountant
(484) 762-8209
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1007
llee@epaumc.org
Beth_Lishon

Lishon, Beth
Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org

Martínez, Brunilda (“Bruny”)

Coordinator, Latino Ministries
bmartinez@epaumc.org

David Piltz, CLM

Piltz, David

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
(814) 883-0118
dpiltz@epaumc.org

Powell, Anita

Director, Connectional Ministries
apowell@epaumc.org