Episcopal Office
Image

Bishop John Schol
Bishop
1.484.474.0939
BishopJohnSchol@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm
Assistant to the Bishop
610.666.9090 ext. 1013
484.762.8230

dtaylorstorm@epaumc.church

Image

Nicola Mulligan
Assistant to the Bishop
732.359.1052

Image

Jay Kim
Immigration Support, EPA
Superintending Support Team, GNJ
732.359.1032
jkim@epaumc.church

Image

Krystina Michalopoulos
Regional Manager
732-359-1075
kmichalopoulos@gnjumc.org

Administration
Jo Fielding

NancyJo Fielding
Executive Director, Board of Benefits
Director, Administrative Services
484.762.8213
jfielding@epaumc.church

Image

Ryan Clements
Mission Data Analyst
732-859-0033
rclements@gnjumc.org

Image

James Mulligan
Mission Systems Administrator
732-359-1090

Image

Joy Griffin
Support Associate, Benefits
484.762.8213
jgriffin@epaumc.church

Finance
Image

James Brown
Conference Treasurer
484.762.8224
jbrown@epaumc.church

Image

Lawrence Lee
Comptroller
484.762.8209
llee@epaumc.church

Image

Beth Lishon
Accounting Support Associate
484.762.8216
blishon@epaumc.church

Image

Debbie Perez
Accounting Support Associate
1.484.471.7608
dperez@epaumc.church

Connectional Ministries
Image

Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm
Executive Director, Connectional Ministries
610.666.9090 ext. 1013
484.762.8230

dtaylorstorm@epaumc.church

Image

Terry Bridges
Urban Ministries Coordinator
1.484.474.0112
tbridges@epaumc.churc

Image

Maria Quesada “Lisa” DePaz
Hispanic/Latino Ministries Coordinator
484-762-8226
ldepaz@epaumc.church

Image

Jezerel Gutierrez
Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries
jezerelgutierrez@gmail.com

Image

Daniel Jeffers
Project Restoration Construction Project Manager

Image

Rev. Allen Keller
Disaster Recovery Case Manager
484-470-6052
DRCM@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Steve Morton
Leadership Development Manager
smorton@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Marilyn Schneider
Prison Ministries Coordinator
1.484.474.0954
prisonministries@epaumc.org

Image

Denise F. Shelton
Disaster Recovery Director
projectrestoration@epaumc.church

Image

Diane Swogger
Administrative Assistant, Connectional Ministries
dswogger@epaumc.church

Communications
Image

Rev. James Lee
Director of Communications
732.359.1047
jlee@gnjumc.org

Image

David Beverly
IT & Web Specialist
732.359.1024
dbeverly@gnjumc.org

Image

John Coleman
Editorial Manager
484.762.8227
jcoleman@epaumc.church

Image

Lindsey Cotman
Graphic Designer
484.762.8215
lcotman@epaumc.church

Image

Corbin Payne
Video Producer
732.359.1021
cpayne@gnjumc.org

Image

Joshua "JW" Watkins
Communications Administrator
732.359.1040
jwatkins@gnjumc.org

North-West Region
Image

Rev. Jennifer Freymoyer
West District Superintendent
jfreymoyer@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Hun Ju Lee
North District Superintendent
hjlee@epaumc.church

Image

Craig Murray
North-West Regional Administrator
cmurray@epaumc.church

South-East Region
Image

Rev. Evelyn Kent-Clark
South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Dr. Andrew L. Foster III
East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.church

Image

Lisa Romano
South-East Regional Administrator
857.253.0226
lromano@epaumc.church

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation
Image
Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation
484.762.8247
jbrooks@epaumc.church
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Brown, Tracy

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
484.762.8211
tbrown@epaumc.church
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Robert, Frank

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation, Associate Director
frobert@epaumc.church
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Other Contacts
Image
Todd, Rev. James

Chair of Human Resources
jtodd1957@gmail.com