Image
Babcock, Rev. Kevin

Coordinator of Church Support Services
kbabcock@epaumc.org

Image
Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Office Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1002
or (484) 762-8222 rbabcock@epaumc.org

Image
Botti, Amy

Bishop’s Executive Secretary
610-666-9090 ext. 1000
or (610) 666-1442
abotti@epaumc.org

Image
Boyd, Debra

District Resource Assistant,
South District & North District
610-666-9090 ext. 1019
dboyd@epaumc.org

Image
Brawner, Rev. William

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1017
wbrawner@epaumc.org

Image
Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, MidAtlantic UM Foundation
610-666-9090 ext. 1008
or (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org

Image
Brown, James

Treasurer
610-666-9090 ext. 1009
or (484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org

Image
Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1012
or (484) 762-8211
tbrown@epaumc.org

Image
Chung, Rev. Bumkoo

West District Superintendent
bkepaumc@gmail.com

Image
Clark, Rev. Evelyn Kent

South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.org

Image
Coleman, John

Director, Communications
610-666-9090 ext. 1011
or (484) 762-8227
jcoleman@epaumc.org

Image
Collazo, Christine

Clerical Staff, North District
ccollazo@epaumc.org

Image
Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Events
610-666-9090 ext. 1003
or (484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org

Image
Cotto, Lilian Lucrecia "Luky"

Coordinator, Latino Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1022
llcotto@epaumc.org

Image
Fielding, NancyJo

Director, Board of Benefits;
Director, Administrative Services
610-666-9090 ext. 1004
or (484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Image
Foster III, Rev. Dr. Andrew L.

East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.org

Image
Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Health Benefits & Data
610-666-9090 ext. 1001
or (484) 762-8220
mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Image
Gutierrez, Jezerel

Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries

Image
Lawson, Joan

Clerical Staff,
East & West Districts
610-666-9090 ext. 1010
jlawson@epaumc.org

Image
Lebo, Dan

Dean, Local Pastor Licensing School

Image
Lee, Lawrence

Comptroller
610-666-9090 ext. 1007
or (484) 762-8209
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1007
llee@epaumc.org

Image
Lishon, Beth

Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org

Image
Morton, Rev. Steve

North District Superintendent
smorton@epaumc.org

Image
Perez, Debbie

Support Associate, Accounting
610-666-9090 ext. 1500
dperez@epaumc.org

Image
Piltz, David

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1021
(814) 883-0118
dpiltz@epaumc.org

Image
Robert, Frank

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Associate Director
610-666-9090 ext. 1015
or (410) 309-3475
frobert@bwcumc.org

Image
Romano, Lisa

District Resource Assistant,
East & West Districts

610-666-9090 ext. 1020
lromano@epaumc.org

Image
Taylor-Storm, Rev. Dawn

Director, Connectional Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1013
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org

Image
Schneider, Rev. Marilyn

Coordinator, Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice
610-696-2663
prisonministries@epaumc.org

Other Contacts

Image
Todd, Rev. James

Chair of Human Resources
jtodd1957@gmail.com