Episcopal Office
Image

Bishop John Schol
Bishop
1.484.474.0939
BishopJohnSchol@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm
Assistant to the Bishop
610.666.9090 ext. 1013
484.762.8230

dtaylorstorm@epaumc.church

Image

Nicola Mulligan
Assistant to the Bishop
732.359.1052

Image

Jay Jefferies
Episcopal Executive Administrative Assistant
EPA & GNJ

732.359.1010
jjefferies@epaumc.church

Image

Jay Kim
Director of Human Resources, EPA and GNJ
Director of Regional Support Team
Immigration Support, EPA & GNJ

732.359.1032
jkim@gnjumc.org

Image

Krystina Michalopoulos
Regional Manager
732.359.1075
kmichalopoulos@gnjumc.org

Administration
NancyJo Fielding

NancyJo Fielding
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Executive Director, EPA Board of Benefits
484.762.8213
jfielding@epaumc.church

Image

Adam Curran
Missional Data Specialist
732.359.1063
acurran@gnjumc.org

Alexa Taylor

Alexa Taylor
EPA&GNJ Benefits Manager
732.359.1038
ataylor@gnjumc.org

Image

Daffney Hawkins
Benefits Specialist
484.762.8224
dhawkins@epaumc.church

Image

Leah Zuckerman
Hospitality Services Administrator
484.471.7707
lzuckerman@epaumc.church

Finance
Image

Lawrence A. Lee, MBA
Finance Manager
484.762.8209
llee@epaumc.church

Image

Beth Lishon
Accounting Support Associate
484.762.8216
blishon@epaumc.church

Image

Debbie Perez
Accounting Support Associate
1.484.471.7608
dperez@epaumc.church

Connectional Ministries
Image

Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm
Executive Director, Connectional Ministries
610.666.9090 ext. 1013
484.762.8230

dtaylorstorm@epaumc.church

Image

Eric Drew
GNJ Director of Connectional Ministries
732-359-1044

Image

Maria Quesada “Lisa” DePaz
Hispanic/Latino Ministries Coordinator
484-762-8226
ldepaz@epaumc.church

Image

Daniel Jeffers
Project Restoration Construction Project Manager

Image

Rev. Allen Keller
Disaster Recovery Case Manager
484-470-6052
DRCM@epaumc.church

Marilyn Schneider

Rev. Marilyn Schneider
Prison Ministries Coordinator
1.484.474.0954
prisonministries@epaumc.org

Image

Denise F. Shelton
Disaster Recovery Director
projectrestoration@epaumc.org
484-441-6637

Image

Karen Benner
Disaster Case Manager
kbenner@epaumc.church

Image

Vernon Nyangulu
Disaster Case Manager
vnyangulu@epaumc.church

Image

Donte Harper
Volunteer and Construction Site Coordinator
dharper@epaumc.church
484-501-9195

Communications
Image

Rev. James Lee
Director of Communications
732.359.1047
jlee@gnjumc.org

Image

David Beverly
IT & Web Specialist
732.359.1024
dbeverly@gnjumc.org

Image

John Coleman
Editorial Manager
484.762.8227
jcoleman@epaumc.church

Image

Lindsey Cotman
Graphic Designer
484.762.8215
lcotman@epaumc.church

Image

Corbin Payne
Video Producer
732.359.1021
cpayne@gnjumc.org

Image

Joshua "JW" Watkins
Communications Administrator
732.359.1040
jwatkins@gnjumc.org

North-West Region
Image

Rev. Jennifer Freymoyer
West District Superintendent
jfreymoyer@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Hun Ju Lee
North District Superintendent
hjlee@epaumc.church

Image

Wendy Cabe
North-West Regional Administrator
wcabe@epaumc.church
484-762-8220

South-East Region
Image

Rev. Evelyn Kent-Clark
South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.church

Image

Rev. Dr. Andrew L. Foster III
East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.church

Image

Lisa Romano
South-East Regional Administrator
857.253.0226
lromano@epaumc.church

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation
Image
Brooks, Jack

Executive Director
267.449.0578
jackbrooks@midatlanticfoundation.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Brown, Tracy

Operations Manager
267.449.0577
tracybrown@midatlanticfoundation.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Robert, Frank

Associate Director
267.606.0968
frankrobert@midatlanticfoundation.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Lusardi, Annabel

Assistant Director, Customer Care
267.551.4495
annabel@midatlanticfoundation.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Other Contacts
Image
Todd, Rev. James

Chair of Human Resources
jtodd1957@gmail.com