Conference Office returns to regular schedule Sept. 7

The Conference Office returns to regular schedule Sept. 7. All staff will be in the office on Mondays and will take turns working at the office on other days, reports Jo Fielding, Director of Administrative Services. Office hours are 8 AM to 4 PM, Monday through Friday. If you visit the Conference Office please wear a mask and try to maintain at least 6 feet of social distancing. Do not come to the office if you do not feel well, have a runny nose or cough (non-allergy), or have a fever.

Image
Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Office Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1002
or (484) 762-8222 rbabcock@epaumc.org

Image
Boyd, Debra

District Resource Assistant,
South District & North District
610-666-9090 ext. 1019
dboyd@epaumc.org

Image
Brawner, Rev. William

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1017
wbrawner@epaumc.org

Image
Bridges, Terry

Coordinator, Urban & Metro Ministries
267-584-6896
tbridges@epaumc.org

Image
Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, MidAtlantic UM Foundation
610-666-9090 ext. 1008
or (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org

Image
Brown, James

Treasurer
610-666-9090 ext. 1009
or (484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org

Image
Brown, Tracy

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1012
or (484) 762-8211
tbrown@epaumc.org

Image
Chung, Rev. Bumkoo

West District Superintendent
bkepaumc@gmail.com

Image
Clark, Rev. Evelyn Kent

South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.org

Image
Coleman, John

Director, Communications
610-666-9090 ext. 1011
or (484) 762-8227
jcoleman@epaumc.org

Image
Collazo, Christine

Clerical Staff, North District
ccollazo@epaumc.org

Image
Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Events
610-666-9090 ext. 1003
or (484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org

Image
Cotto, Lilian Lucrecia "Luky"

Coordinator, Latino Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1022
llcotto@epaumc.org

Image
Fielding, NancyJo

Director, Board of Benefits;
Director, Administrative Services
610-666-9090 ext. 1004
or (484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Image
Foster III, Rev. Dr. Andrew L.

East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.org

Image
Gonzalez-Lopez, Madeline

Support Associate, Health Benefits & Data
610-666-9090 ext. 1001
or (484) 762-8220
mglopez@epaumc.org
Fax: (610) 666-1468

Image
Gutierrez, Jezerel

Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries

Image
Lawson, Joan

Clerical Staff,
East, West, & South Districts
610-666-9090 ext. 1010
jlawson@epaumc.org

Image
Lebo, Dan

Dean, Local Pastor Licensing School
dlebo23@gmail.com

Image
Lee, Lawrence

Comptroller
610-666-9090 ext. 1007
or (484) 762-8209
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1007
llee@epaumc.org

Image
Lishon, Beth

Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org

Image
Morton, Rev. Steve

North District Superintendent
smorton@epaumc.org

Image
Perez, Debbie

Support Associate, Accounting
610-666-9090 ext. 1500
dperez@epaumc.org

Image
Robert, Frank

MidAtlantic UM Foundation, Associate Director
610-666-9090 ext. 1015
or (410) 309-3475
frobert@bwcumc.org

Image
Romano, Lisa

District Resource Assistant,
East & West Districts

610-666-9090 ext. 1020
lromano@epaumc.org

Image
Taylor-Storm, Rev. Dawn

Director, Connectional Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1013
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org

Image
Schneider, Rev. Marilyn

Coordinator, Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice
610-696-2663
prisonministries@epaumc.org

Other Contacts

Image
Todd, Rev. James

Chair of Human Resources
jtodd1957@gmail.com