Best Safety Practices during Increasing COVID Transmission

As of January 4, 2022, the Eastern PA Conference Office will be on modified lockdown, out of an abundance of caution for our staff due to the ongoing Omicron wave of COVID-19 cases in Montgomery County and beyond. Most staff will continue their work virtually, rather than onsite, for the foreseeable future.

The EPA Conference places the health and welfare of our members and the surrounding community as our first priority in making decisions around building occupancy. Therefore, we must also suspend our hosting of meetings at the Conference Office until further notice. Learn More

Administration

Image
Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Administrative Assistant
610-666-9090 ext. 1002
or (484) 762-8222 rbabcock@epaumc.org
Conference Center

Image
Brown, James

Treasurer
610-666-9090 ext. 1009
or (484) 762-8224
jbrown@epaumc.org
Treasurer's Office

Image
Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Events
610-666-9090 ext. 1003
or (484) 762-8215
lcotman@epaumc.org
Communications Office

Jo Fielding
Fielding, NancyJo

Executive Director, Board of Benefits
Director, Administrative Services
610-666-9090 ext. 1004
or (484) 762-8213
jfielding@epaumc.org
Benefits Office

Image
Griffin, Joy

Support Associate, Benefits
jgriffin@epaumc.org
Benefits Office

Image
Lee, Lawrence

Comptroller
610-666-9090 ext. 1007
or (484) 762-8209
llee@epaumc.org
Treasurer's Office

Image
Lishon, Beth

Support Associate, Accounting
(610) 666-9090 Ext. 1023
blishon@epaumc.org
Treasurer's Office

Image
Perez, Debbie

Support Associate, Accounting
610-666-9090 ext. 1500
dperez@epaumc.org
Treasurer's Office

Connectional Ministries

Image
Brawner, Rev. William

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1017
wbrawner@epaumc.org
Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Image
Bridges, Terry

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
267-584-6896
tbridges@epaumc.org
Urban & Metro Ministries

Image
Coleman, John

Director, Communications
610-666-9090 ext. 1011
or (484) 762-8227
jcoleman@epaumc.org
Communications Office

Image
Cotto, Lilian Lucrecia "Luky"

Coordinator, Hispanic/Latino Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1022
llcotto@epaumc.org
Hispanic/Latino Ministries

Image
Gutierrez, Jezerel

Associate Coordinator, Youth Ministries
Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Image
Lebo, Dan

Dean, Local Pastor Licensing School
dlebo23@gmail.com
Ordained & Licensed Ministry

Image
Schneider, Rev. Marilyn

Coordinator, Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice
610-696-2663
prisonministries@epaumc.org
Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice

Image
Taylor-Storm, Rev. Dawn

Director, Connectional Ministries
610-666-9090 ext. 1013
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org
Connectional Ministries

District Offices

Image
Boyd, Debra

District Resource Assistant,
South District & North District
857-253-0225
dboyd@epaumc.org
South District
North District

Image
Chung, Rev. Bumkoo

West District Superintendent
bkepaumc@gmail.com
West District

Image
Clark, Rev. Evelyn Kent

South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.org
South District

Image
Collazo, Christine

Clerical Staff, North District
ccollazo@epaumc.org
North District

Image
Foster III, Rev. Dr. Andrew L.

East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.org
East District

Image
Lawson, Joan

Clerical Staff,
East, West, & South Districts
484-762-8218
jlawson@epaumc.org

South District

East District

West District

Image
Morton, Rev. Steve

North District Superintendent
smorton@epaumc.org
North District

Image
Romano, Lisa

District Resource Assistant,
East & West Districts

484-253-0226
lromano@epaumc.org

East District

West District

Episcopal Staff

Image
Schol, Bishop John

Bishop
610-666-1442
BishopJohnSchol@epaumc.org
Bishop's Office

Image
Kim, Jay

Immigration Support (EPAUMC)
Director of Human Resources (GNJUMC)
Superintending Support Team (GNJUMC)
732-359-1032
jkim@epaumc.org
Bishop's Office

Image
Lee, Soomin

Episcopal Office Administrator
732-359-1010
slee@epaumc.org
Bishop's Office

Image
Mulligan, Nicola

Assistant to the Bishop
732-359-1052
nmulligan@epaumc.org
Bishop's Office
Resolving Conflict

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation
610-666-9090 ext. 1008
or (484) 762-8247
jbrooks@epaumc.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Brown, Tracy

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
610-666-9090 ext. 1012
or (484) 762-8211
tbrown@epaumc.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Robert, Frank

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation, Associate Director
610-666-9090 ext. 1015
or (410) 309-3475
frobert@bwcumc.org
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Other Contacts

Image
Todd, Rev. James

Chair of Human Resources (EPAUMC)
jtodd1957@gmail.com