Conference Office moving to new phones, email domain

We are excited to announce that the Eastern PA Conference office has officially migrated to an Office 365 environment as of Friday, April 8.  The most important and visible aspect of this migration are new email extensions for our staff. The names remain the same, but rather than the current “epaumc.org” domain, we now use “epaumc.church” as our email domain (i.e., jfielding@epaumc.church).

Learn more

Image
Babcock, Regina Raiford

Support Associate, Administrative Assistant
484.762.8222
rbabcock@epaumc.church
Conference Center

Image
Brown, James

Treasurer
484.762.8224
jbrown@epaumc.church
Treasurer's Office

Image
Cotman, Lindsey

Support Associate, Media and Events
484.762.8215
lcotman@epaumc.church
Communications Office

Jo Fielding
Fielding, NancyJo

Executive Director, Board of Benefits
Director, Administrative Services
484.762.8213
jfielding@epaumc.church
Benefits Office

Image
Griffin, Joy

Support Associate, Benefits
484.762.8220
jgriffin@epaumc.church
Benefits Office

Image
Lee, Lawrence

Comptroller
484.762.8209
llee@epaumc.church
Treasurer's Office

Image
Lishon, Beth

Support Associate, Accounting
484.762.8216
blishon@epaumc.church
Treasurer's Office

Image
Perez, Debbie

Support Associate, Accounting
1.484.471.7608
dperez@epaumc.church
Treasurer's Office

Image
Brawner, Rev. William

Coordinator, Youth and Young Adult Ministries
484.762.8225
wbrawner@epaumc.church
Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Image
Bridges, Terry

Coordinator, Urban Ministries
1.484.474.0112
tbridges@epaumc.church
Urban & Metro Ministries

Image
Coleman, John

Director, Communications
484.762.8227
jcoleman@epaumc.church
Communications Office

Image
DePaz, Maria Quesada “Lisa”

Coordinator, Hispanic/Latino Ministries
ldepaz@epaumc.church

Hispanic/Latino Ministries

Image
Schneider, Rev. Marilyn

Coordinator, Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice
1.484.474.0954
prisonministries@epaumc.org
Prison Ministry & Restorative Justice

Image
Taylor-Storm, Rev. Dawn

Director, Connectional Ministries
484.762.8230
dtaylorstorm@epaumc.church
Connectional Ministries

Image
Clark, Rev. Evelyn Kent

South District Superintendent
ekentclark@epaumc.church
South District

Image
Collazo, Christine

Clerical Staff, North District
ccollazo@epaumc.church
North District

Image
Foster III, Rev. Dr. Andrew L.

East District Superintendent
afoster3rd@epaumc.church
East District

Image
Freymoyer, Rev. Jennifer

West District Superintendent
jfreymoyer@epaumc.church
West District

Image
Lee, Rev. Hun Ju

North District Superintendent
bkchung@epaumc.church

North District

Image
Romano, Lisa

District Resource Assistant,
East & West Districts

857.253.0226
lromano@epaumc.church
East District
West District

Image
Schol, Bishop John

Bishop
1.484.474.0939
BishopJohnSchol@epaumc.church
Bishop's Office

Image
Kim, Jay

Immigration Support (EPAUMC)
Superintending Support Team (GNJUMC)
732.359.1032
jkim@epaumc.church
Bishop's Office

Image
Martinezsantos, Erica

Episcopal Office Administrator
732-359-1010
emartinezsantos@epaumc.church
Bishop's Office

Image
Mulligan, Nicola

Assistant to the Bishop
732.359.1052
nmulligan@epaumc.church
Bishop's Office
Resolving Conflict

Image
Brooks, Jack

Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation
484.762.8247
jbrooks@epaumc.church
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Brown, Tracy

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation, Operations Manager
484.762.8211
tbrown@epaumc.church
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Robert, Frank

Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation, Associate Director
frobert@epaumc.church
Mid-Atlantic UM Foundation

Image
Todd, Rev. James

Chair of Human Resources (EPAUMC)
jtodd1957@gmail.com