Districts

EPA Districts Map

Central District East District Northeast District Northwest District Southeast District Southwest District

New redistricting of churches completed

New redistricting of churches completed

The Eastern PA Conference Cabinet has completed arrangements of its 415 member churches into four new districts—East, North, South and West—to take effect July 1, 2017…. Read more


Central DistrictCentral
Simpson House
Central District Office
2101 Belmont Ave.
Phila., Pa. 19131
Phone: (215)  878-4607

District Superintendent: Rev. Dr. Anita Adams Powell; apowell@epaumc.org
District Resource Assistant: Rev. Mary Catherine Miller; mcmiller@epaumc.org


East DistrictEast

3470 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley PA 19006
Phone: 215-914-2130
Fax: 215-914-2132

District Superintendent: Rev. Tracy Bass; tbass@epaumc.org
District Resource Assistant: Clarita Anderman Krall; cakrall@epaumc.org


Northeast DistrictNortheast

2336 S. 9th Street, Unit 3
Allentown, PA 18103-0187
Phone: 610-395-6661
Fax: 610-395-5117

District Superintendent: Rev. Dr. Irving Cotto; icotto@epaumc.org
District Resource Assistant: Sheila Milz; nesuper@rcn.com


Northwest DistrictNorthwest

330 W. Market Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: 570-624-1471
Fax: 570-624-1626

District Superintendent: Rev. H. Joe Tyson; hjtyson@epaumc.org
District Resource Assistant: Christine Eddy; ceddy@epaumc.org


Southeast DistrictSoutheast

60 W. Boot Road
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-436-4277
Fax: 610-431-4715

District Superintendent: Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm; dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org
District Resource Assistant: Rev. Lin George; lgeorge@epaumc.org


Southwest DistrictSouthwest

2620 Old Philadelphia Pike
Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505
Mailing: P.O. Box 271
Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505-0271
Phone: 717-569-9673
Fax: 717-569-2038

District Superintendent: Rev. BumKoo Chung; bkepaumc@gmail.com
District Resource Assistant: Kristin Reifsnyder, kreifsnyder@epaumc.org
Physical Address: Bird-in-Hand United Methodist Church, 2nd floor