Districts

 Download the list of churches and their new districts

Bishop names Taylor-Storm new Cabinet Dean
Bishop Peggy Johnson announces that the new Dean of the Eastern PA Conference Cabinet for 2018-2019 will be the Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm, Superintendent of the South District. Taylor-Storm joined the Cabinet in 2014 and led the conference’s 2016 General Conference delegation. She recently led the dual-conference team visit to Congo Partnership mission sites in the DRC. She succeeds the Rev. Irving Cotto as cabinet dean.

 

NORTH DISTRICT

980 Madison Avenue
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: 800-828-9093 ext. 1025

 

District Superintendent:
Rev. Steve Morton; smorton@epaumc.org

Assisting Elder:
Rev. Jenny Freymoyer, jfreymoyer@epaumc.org

District Resource Assistant:
Sheri Kentner; skentner@epaumc.org

Part-time assisting DRA:
Christine Collazo; ccollazo@epaumc.org

 

SOUTH DISTRICT

107 W. Lancaster Ave., Suite B
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-436-4277
Fax: 610-431-4715

 

District Superintendent:
Rev. Dawn Taylor-Storm; dtaylorstorm@epaumc.org

District Resource Assistant:
Rev. Lin George; lgeorge@epaumc.org

 

EAST DISTRICT

Simpson House
2101 Belmont Avenue
Philadelphia PA 19131
Phone: 215-878-4607
Fax: 215-878-4623

 

Rev. Tracy Bass

District Superintendent:
Rev. Tracy Bass; tbass@epaumc.org

District Resource Assistant:
Michael Yancey; myancey@epaumc.org


WEST DISTRICT

2620 Old Philadelphia Pike,
Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505
Mailing: P.O. Box 271,
Bird-in-Hand, PA 17505-0271
Physical Address:
Bird-in-Hand UMC, 2nd floor
Phone: 717-569-9673
Fax: 717-569-2038

 

District Superintendent:
Rev. Bumkoo Chung; bkepaumc@gmail.com

Kristin E. Reifsnyder

District Resource Assistant:
Kristin Reifsnyder, kreifsnyder@epaumc.org