New deacons, elders to be approved at Annual Conference

The following persons should be approved by vote at the June 16 Clergy Session of Annual Conference.

Candidates for Ordination as Deacon
Edward Locke Cameron
Gregory Scott Ellis
Nicole Kelley Kleinberg

Candidates for Ordination as Elder
Susan L. Moore
Marcia Lincoln-Heinz
Jared Earl Stine

Candidate for Commissioning as Deacon
Diana A. Esposito

Candidates for Commissioning as Elder
Angela Kellie Ebo
Bradley M. Leight
Nina Patton-Semerod
Julia Lynne Singleton

To be approved as Full Time Local Pastor
Jason Brant Perkowski