General Conference 2012 is here!

General Conference is now over.  What happened?

Photo above by the Rev. Dr. Christopher Kurien, who is serving as a monitor in legislative committee meetings.  See more photos contributed by attendees below:


The General Conference Delegation: 


GC and NEJ: Ruth A. Daugherty, Judith K. Ehninger, and Mary White (chair of delegation),  Jordan Harris, George Hollich  Alternate: Candace Carter

NEJ: Candace Carter, Elisabeth (Lisi) Santos Fisher, Ann Jacob, Lenora Thompson, Jason Perkowski
Alternate: Jane Bonner


GC and NEJ: Tracy L. Bass, Dawn Taylor-Storm, Lillian C. Smith, Robin M. Hynicka, and James B. Todd 

NEJ: Doris K. Dalton, Alan J. Smith, Joseph DiPaolo, Christopher Kurien, Andrew Foster
Alternates: Dorothy Watson-Tatem, Michele Wright Bartlow and Bronwyn Yocum




GC and NEJ: These delegates will attend both the 2012 General Conference and the 2012 Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference.

NEJ: These delegates will attend 2012 Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference.

Alternates: Will serve as a delegate at the 2012 Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference if one of the elected delegates cannot attend the NEJ Conference.

2012 General Conference (GC) will be held April 24-May 4 in Tampa, FL.

2012 Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference (NEJ) will be held July 18-20, 2012 in Charleston, WV.